You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Under the Bridge Downtown

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Nice. I like the composition. I think the sun star (or light star in this case) is a wee bit bright and draws your attention too close to the edge of the frame away from the tower. But other than that it is great. Love the motion in the trees.

Sort:  

I liked the light burst. Although without it the image probably does simplify a bit more. Which may be a good thing

I don’t dislike the burst I just think it’s a bit bright. But I would not trust the opinion of someone who can’t spell espresso !

Hmmm I think I like it without.
_STO5086-1a.jpg

Yep your eyes are led down the light trails then up the tower. Has a nice flow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83