You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mount Assiniboine from Nub Peak

in #photofeed6 years ago

I have not tried Capture One; the workflow in Lightroom has worked well for me and what I need so I have not looked around much. Tethering perhaps is not so practical for me as I shoot out in the field. I used to shoot slide film for many years so I was reluctantly brought into editing and like to have more of a minimalist editing style where possible. Obviously things like astrophotography require a lot more post work than daytime shots.

Sort:  

Last thing, I don't want to take too much of your time - do you use any presets in Lightroom or do things on your own? Do you use HSL sliders or not at all? Just wondering :) Thank you for answers!

I don't use presets. But I do use all the sliders that they have available.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92