You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Klipperrace Day 2 [BLOG]

in #photofeed5 years ago

Howdy from Texas ricpicks! What an amazing post! I have never seen a post on Steemit with sail boats before so this is incredible. It looks like that would be so much fun! Is this just a part time gig for you and do you travel to different countries to race?

Sort:  

owdee ol buckaroo! glad you found this post and that you enjoyed it :) - thats why i am posting here, if people find my stuff they tend to really enjoy!

In general I dont do too much regattas, this year it were just 2 and I was invited since friends of mine were competing anyway. I sail though out the whole year and right now I am looking for yacht delivery's in europe... I want to stay on boats and not to much in towns :)

take a look here to read more about what I do exactly

howdy again ricpicks! amazing story, I'm following you now and I read your intro post. Good luck and I'll see you again!

Thank you janton 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77