You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [PHOTO] A day on a Dutch beach #1 (new series)

in #photofeed6 years ago

It's a beautiful beach. I can relate to this because I have always loved the sea. I grew up on city on the sea and no matter the season, rain or sunshine, I always loved going there. It started as a family tradition which I continued until the day I left my city and moved elsewhere.
I must have seen hundreds of other beaches ever since one more beautiful than the other, but none was special like that one. Each time I visit my city, before going to visit family members or friends, I go to the beach, to charge my batteries as if it was a sacred ground.

Sort:  

That sounds like an amazing family tradition @lymepoet! The sea has always been kind of close to my home but I still don't go often enough. It's a true recharge place for me :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87