[PHOTO] A day on a Dutch beach #1 (new series)

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: [PHOTO] A day on a Dutch beach #1 (new series)


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Beautiful shots

Beauty what!!! I saw the sea in live only once in life ((

What a beautiful beach, God bless you always.

Actually it looks great with the shining sun...

It's a beautiful beach. I can relate to this because I have always loved the sea. I grew up on city on the sea and no matter the season, rain or sunshine, I always loved going there. It started as a family tradition which I continued until the day I left my city and moved elsewhere.
I must have seen hundreds of other beaches ever since one more beautiful than the other, but none was special like that one. Each time I visit my city, before going to visit family members or friends, I go to the beach, to charge my batteries as if it was a sacred ground.

That sounds like an amazing family tradition @lymepoet! The sea has always been kind of close to my home but I still don't go often enough. It's a true recharge place for me :-)

Nice pics i love the way the light broke on the rocks! Cool shots!

This is so nice... two years ago we spent three weeks in Zeeland, thanks for reminding me

Ah, how great you've been there @patschwork! <3

Ah, kiteboarding is hard!!! I could always surf, but adding that wind and holding onto a kite - a whole other ballgame. Such a washed out blue - so different to the blues here....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01