You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Saints' | Wszystkich świętych | short photography series from my hometown

in #photofeed6 years ago

You have vivid and crisp photos there. Very good capture! Thank you for sharing those.

I am very glad that you explained the All Saint's Day and All Soul's Day at the start of your post. And I am happier to see not devil or demon mascots. While I respect how others "celebrate" Halloween and let them be, the priest's question from years ago keeps playing in my head every this time of the year: "We are celebrating All Saint's Day. Why are you dressing your children like demons? Dress them like saints or angels instead." 😊

Sort:  

Thanks :) And the priest had a good point!

He certainly does have a point. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95