You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Sky Noise

in #photofeed6 years ago

Thanks for sharing these photos, I spent my childhood in CO but moved away, now that I'm older I can appreciate these awesome views a lot more but I just gotta go back there some time

And yeah that paint matches the sky really well, must have been intentional

Sort:  

Ooh nice! Where in Colorado?

grew up around the Boulder area, haha

Right on! I've been to Denver twice, but haven't made the short drive up there. I'm very jealous of your roots, haha. Where do you live now?

Haha I've moved up to the Seattle area... tbh even though I'm from Boulder, the summers were too hot and winters too cold for me anyway :(

Fair enough. The PNW is pretty amazing as well. I can't blame you anymore ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82