You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My today shoots from Wroclaw's Zoo

in #photofeed6 years ago

The way how you photographed and presented the pictures, with zooming of the main object of your camera and blurring up the background and intensifying the beauty of your subject tells me that you are doing that for long time and it feels like you love what you do. The postures of animals really good captured, you might have spent long time for perfect shot. It was a good time you spent in Zoo with beautiful results

Sort:  

Thank you for warm words :) It's true that I love making photos and I do this for quite long time now I believe. I don't do too much animal photography so my vision of them might be bit different than someone who work with nature on a more frequent basis. It might be surprising but most of those animals I just shoot when passing by, they were just perfect models - prepared just for this moment to be photographed :) Very surprising, usually they look like didn't care about me, and it was a nice surprise! Maybe this black thingy was amusing them, can't tell. Thank you for stopping by and everything the best for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99