You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taj Mahal in Monsoon Season

in #photofeed6 years ago

Wowsers! Truly spectacular story, pics, people and, of course, the place itself!
I was wondering about the lack of touristy people in the photos, I mean, it is India after all, and then I read your description of why.
I'm glad you pushed through to finish this post. It was a beautiful journey to be taken on...


Blissful blessings and smiles

in joy

Nathan

NK

Sort:  

Yep! I'm fairly certain I would not have enjoyed it had the grounds been crawling with tourists. And now, in some small way, you've been there with me! ;)

Oh definitely! And you also inadvertently gave a great travel tip - Go to the Taj Mahal during wet weather! Mental note taken... Thanks so much...

Glad to be of service! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69