You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Devil's Golf Course in the Valley of Death

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

i was in California last year under the heat wave in September. we where driving from Canada to burning man. and first stop at Sundial Bridge in Redding California remember jumping out of the car and o...shit... got hit in the face. a was in the black rock desert in Nevada, fore 10 days and it was a and it was extremely challenging my friend had a camping car with Air condition that was the rescue fore me, a felt the I felt the heat stroke many times. the we measured 120. fore a cold Norwegian a summer at home is hot when its 80 f so that's my record.
pic of my friend's car wheel left some melt rubber.

20160904_090821.jpg

Sort:  

Oh yeah, I pass by Redding all the time...That place gets really hot too!

it There was impressive heat difference after the mountains in California
a guess
last year was one of the record the years in the death valley

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91