You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Xmas... oh wait I mean Halloween.

in #photofeed5 years ago

Wow, I can't believe how much snow there is in NM at this time of the year.

And Wow again for that video. I loved the video, but she's NUTS LOL. I hope she doesn't get sick.

Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Thank you <3
Yes it snows a lot up here in the winter. I'm only about 30 minutes drive from Colorado and my home is at 7500 feet. This year I think we're in for a harsh winter. Last year our first snow wasn't until the last part of November. We've already had snow on the ground twice this year in October and it is rarely getting above 50 during the day now.

Yes I know, I've been following what's called the solar minimum if you've ever heard of that.

It's very depressing, unfortunately.

I hope you have a fireplace.

Keep warm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87