Sort:  

Indeed having fun with the macro tubes. Good for now and will have a look later for a macro enabled lens (still have your comment in mind about your friend building macro lenses).

:=)
I put my macro on the shelf, as I ( still! ) cant reach out to my countryside hideout, and dont inspired to take macro shots of my local environment (as you :)

btw, did I boast to you I made a decisive blow to the family budget and acquired Canon 16-35 2.8L which is never cheap? happily I got it secondhanded, so, after all we are still alive and capable of paying the bills :P

its my 1st (and maybe the last!) lens from pro L series... what can I say. it works like a charm..

I like to make macro shots of everyday objects. Would like to do some macro bug shots but that's quite hard with just the extension tubes mounted. AF is not working super and I miss a tripod (is on its way from China).
Oooh that's a nice investment you made. But did you came home with the lens as a tada moment or where you wiser and discussed it before you bought it. I did the first option with my 70-300 double focus Nikon lens ;). But as long as you can still pay the bills no problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92