You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bird Watch - Spotted Owl

in #photofeed6 years ago

What a lovely creature! I cannot understand what is the pleasure in caging birds. It makes me so angry and sad at the same time.
Great shot! I simply love it. And the side information provided is very good. Have you considered attempting a steemstem article?

Sort:  

Thanks dear. How do i make one?

Check this tag for examples. You must write an article...let's say about spotted owls. You will need to give some scientific details about the specie (Latin name, local name, class, family, area where they can be found), your photos and anything else you want to add. The most important thing: you must add the bibliography you used (sources). Use the steemstem tag, and, if the post is really good, you might get a consistent upvote.
If you find a map with the species distribution, even better.

noted. Recently i went out for a kingfisher photo hunt nearby, lets see if can make one. Tell me if you want to collab on this and we can discuss on discord. I know you are an expert on the scientific facts.

Photographing birds is one of the hardest things I've tried. I succeeded this summer to photograph a stork and a parrot. But...the stork is practically part of the family and the parrot was very disoriented. 🙂
We'll discuss on discord. Of course, I will work with you. You know I cannot say no to you. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84