You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm no longer shooting pics on a potato - Switching from Canon 7D to the new Sony A7III

in #photofeed6 years ago

I transferred from Canon to Sony as well. Great choice! The Dynamic Range is just insane and it allows you to photograph in a lot of challenging light conditions. The only thing that I miss with the Sony is the color saturation and contrast Canon seems to had with my 5D Mark II's. I wonder if you have noticed as well that the colors of your 7D are much brighter/stronger/contrasty (not sure how to call it in English).

Happy clicking with the Sony! (btw did you purchased a Metabones Speedbooster? or did you go full mental and bought new Sony Lenses as well?)

Cheers,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93