You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black & White Japan

in #photofeed6 years ago

Great photos of your visit. I really like the photo of the man at the Fushimi Inari Shrine, makes me start to come up with his own back story and want to learn more.

My few months on Steemit have been great for my photography hobby. For some reason it’s made me more experimental than being on instagram or any other service I’ve used in the past. This means trying out everything from my normal landscape photos, to portraits….and also black and white photography.

I completely agree! I've been here a few months myself and I'm noticing I'm much more inclined to go to newer places and try things that I haven't before, one of the great things about Steemit! Great post, keep it up!

Sort:  

Thank you! Yeah - it's a crazy thing this steemit. I've tried blogging before - but somehow this is sticking more than that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73