You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waterfall Wednesday - Russel Falls in Tasmania

in #photofeed6 years ago

Stunning! This is the third photo of this waterfall I've seen on steemit, taken from pretty much the same spot. @kieranstone and @intrepidphotos have similar shots, all gorgeous takes on this lovely subject!
I've been meaning to ask you if you'd like to be a judge in the Mountains Monday Nature Photo Contest next week. If you are not familiar with it, the Water Wednesday submissions post and Trees Tuesday winners post would be a good intro. Also, feel free to email me at [email protected] with any questions. Thanks! :)

Sort:  

I thought it looked familiar! Well, I don't blame them, I'd take this photo too!!

Thank you! Yeah, it's a pretty popular waterfall down in Tasmania so it gets quite a lot of attention! Rightly so since it's so beautiful.
I'm definitely interested in being a judge but I don't think this week will work since I have a lot of photo work and deadlines I have to meet. I'll send you an email though! :)

Sounds good! Maybe next week will work for you - let's connect via email and we'll take it from there. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71