You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taj Mahal in Monsoon Season

in #photofeed6 years ago

This is an AWESOME post! I have seen so many pictures of the Taj Mahal before but never as in depth or up close like these. I love to travel and meet new people that are so different from me and yet we are all so similar. Thanks for sharing your adventures!
Ivy

Sort:  

Yay! I'm loving how much everyone is appreciating the details as much as I did. Truly – that is what delighted me the most about the structure itself. :)

How could you not enjoy the detail? It's incredible! Its awesome that you chose to share this. I love seeing photos of people's travels and you have a wonderful eye for detail in all of your shots. Love it!
Ivy

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62