You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dogs Chats ... Dog Photography is MY thing!

in #photofeed6 years ago

I'm so happy to hear you have such a great passion for dog photography and are able to make this 'work' for you! Truly great, and am totally in love with your first short - the colours and light are simply perfect <3

Sort:  

I'm happy to receive your compliments about this post, but much less happy is the fact that I'm forced to stop for a while ... and that I don't know when I will be able to take of again. My camera has broke down ...

That sucks! Is it in reparation already?

I've looked after how much repair would cost, but that would cost more than what the camera is still worth. (old Nikon D300s), so there will have to be a new one ... and that is now my challenge and purpose here on steemit. Bring a new camera together.

And of course I do have the necessary requirements, when I bought it it was also a top model and I have enjoyed it for almost 10 years. I would like to find that in a new one again. So I will not opt for an entry-level model ... there will still be necessary to place the necessary euros on the table, unfortunately. So unfortunately I also started a powerdown now ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84