You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banff National Park & Canmore - The Canadian Rocky Mountains

in #photofeed6 years ago

Breathtaking, beautiful, fabulous...I can taste the clean air through those photos. You're making me itch to get on the road. I have to visit that part of the world someday. Looking forward to your next post already. Safe travels :)

Sort:  

Why thank you very much! So much beauty in one place. I hope you can make it here one day.

That's the thing with travel. You never feel like you've seen everything. There's always another country or place to visit. I think that's kinda cool. Thanks for following along 💙

My pleasure, travel blogs are wonderful. They come from people who are being themselves and often finding out about themselves IMO. Stories of people having the time of their lives are so uplifting I find. I've just posted part 1 of my Norwegian Cycling Adventure. It's been fun to write, remembering the travel experience. You should check it out I think you may like it. Warm wishes :)

Oh I love your story! Can't wait to hear more. You should be very proud of yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66924.38
ETH 3111.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75