You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taj Mahal in Monsoon Season

in #photofeed6 years ago

What a beautiful post, @zipporah <3 I love how the photos, i love how you write, i love how you brought me with you on this journey :> Thank you for sharing this !

The part where you managed to bridge a connection without language was very charming <3 A smile :> and they smiled back * ___ *

So wonderful !

Very lovely post, it really brightens my day <3

Sort:  

Beaming a huge smile atcha, @veryspider! It's true – it was a sincerely heart-warming moment for me. I felt all at once like an alien and and old friend. Isn't it funny how that works?hugs!

yes ! that wonderful feeling of connectedness and of people are people and people are good <3 this is what your post made me feel <3 <3 <3

hugs

you are a truly warm spirit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55