You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Mother's Day

in #photograohy5 years ago

I haven't had this with my mother yet... she is still around, but I do relate... my father passed away ... and there are certain days in the year, when I wish he could have seen how things turned out... and how much I owe to him...

Sort:  

That is exactly it!!! Right there! I wanted her to see my kids and how they are turning out in life. Or me! Or of my new accomplishments. I know that sounds self-centered, but, who else really cares deeply what you do?

In the same way...

Thanks for dropping by and leaving your words.

!tip

🎁 Hi @bengy! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84