You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Mother's Day

in #photograohy5 years ago

I don't much mourn my mother on Mother's Day as celebrate her. This is my second one, also. My mother left me an orphan at the tender age of 66. Too soon.

I miss my mom, but she had such a good life that I just can't mourn her. The one thing I hope she knows is that I have a dog again after several years with out. That always bothered her, and I wish she could meet Sam.

Thanks for a wonderful MD post. I really do appreciate it.

Sort:  

Thank you for such a wonderful comment!

I understand the celebration, and you are right. Mine had a most wonderful life also and I trust that both of them are looking down on us and your mom is well aware that you got that dog.

Dogs are really with that sixth sense and somehow I have a feeling that Sam has already met her.

And I hope that your day is amazing. As is the start of this new week!

!tip

🎁 Hi @bigtom13! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Happy Mother'S Day Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86