You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Mother's Day

in #photograohy5 years ago

Denise this post left me with multiple emotions, I am so touched. I am so sorry you have to go on living this life without your precious mother. It bring joy to my heart seeing that you celebrate the memories. This post and all of the flowers are absolutely beautiful. I admit I fear losing my parents, I don’t know what that’s like and pray I won’t have to find out anytime soon.

Bless you my dear friend. You are so beautiful inside and out ~ 💗

Sort:  

Thank you so much, my friend. My mother was earlier than it should have been, she was taken with complications from surgery. One never knows, for sure.

I didn't think I would be without a mother yet, so cherish every moment, as I know you do. Mine was the bright light in my world. I miss her but, I can say that I still embrace this life as she would be disappointed with anything less.

She was just that kind of person. I pray you don't know either, but, God will call her home when He needs her, as we all well know. I hope you are having a most wonderful day and Mother's Day was amazing! xoxo

Love to you. Always. 💗

!tip

Absolutely :)

Yes I am focusing on cherishing every moment that I can. Ironically my father just had a slight stroke yesterday. Never before in his life has he ever had one or anything similar. It’s so scary but it looks like he will recover okay. Geez this life has so many uncertainties but one thing is for sure, God does have the final say. I pray now asking Him to prepare my heart and give me strength for that dreadful day when I have to say goodbye to my parents (that is of course unless I leave first).

Keep on embracing ~ 😊🌺

🎁 Hi @crosheille! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Happy Mother'S Day Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82