You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tuesday Orange And More

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Sir, Good to hear about the weather, Plus three!!! it very much matters nowadays, I love the title picture, that's nice startup with the classical light, the concept in the third one picture is awesome, no cold.
that's shocking Sir how could you make it out, how much brave you are, i'm impressed, if I'm on that spot then must disappear and never turn back, but as always your work contains originality.
the new currency!!! I'm sure your suggestion worth many of us, am on my way to get involve in it, hope so if I need any help regarding this coin to understand then you should sort out it,
today I also made a blog about travel, just look at it, and give you valuable suggestion, if there will any improvement if any, you comment is more valuable me.
At last, I just appreciate the whole work, what you did today, especially the bear looks awesome, but its a baby bear, not much horrible.
thanks for your contribution and steem on Sir

Sort:  

It's not a baby bear. Around 1oo kg for sure.

Then Sir, it's horrible to do that......but appreciate, to do this there must need a lot of courage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77