Tuesday Orange And More

in #photography6 years ago

When I checked my weather app and saw number 3 without minus in front of it I was thinking that is something wrong with my phone. But it's not. Plus three. Yey!

20180210_164545.jpg

I used this lamp just for the title of the post. But looks nice. I like it.

20180210_1647591.jpg

Poor thing. Even that light above couldn't melt the snow. Maybe it'll go away if we stay in the range above zero for a bit longer.

20180210_164320.jpg

No cold, neither rest for the street artists.

DSCN16151.jpg

An interesting statue which I don't know the meaning. I'm sure somebody from British Columbia can. I took this photo driving through that region.

DSC03600.JPG

He was busy with berries. When I think back it was stupid for me to leave my car and take a photo. But that's also the opportunity for you can see him.

I want to remind you about interesting free coin available. Soon they'll have an ICO and they'll gonna list it on the exchanges to become a real cryptocurrency. They experience the same growth like steemit at the moment. I not gonna bother you with details. Google the swiftdemand.com and read about that.

If you want to sign up you can use my referral link :

https://www.swiftdemand.com/?referred_by=oldtimer2

That's all for today, my friends. Steem on.

Sort:  

Another great collection. I love the streetcar street art... looks like a lot of individual tiles!

Sir, Good to hear about the weather, Plus three!!! it very much matters nowadays, I love the title picture, that's nice startup with the classical light, the concept in the third one picture is awesome, no cold.
that's shocking Sir how could you make it out, how much brave you are, i'm impressed, if I'm on that spot then must disappear and never turn back, but as always your work contains originality.
the new currency!!! I'm sure your suggestion worth many of us, am on my way to get involve in it, hope so if I need any help regarding this coin to understand then you should sort out it,
today I also made a blog about travel, just look at it, and give you valuable suggestion, if there will any improvement if any, you comment is more valuable me.
At last, I just appreciate the whole work, what you did today, especially the bear looks awesome, but its a baby bear, not much horrible.
thanks for your contribution and steem on Sir

It's not a baby bear. Around 1oo kg for sure.

Then Sir, it's horrible to do that......but appreciate, to do this there must need a lot of courage.

I signed up! Great photos, and yes you were probably a little silly to get out of the car to take a bear picture!!
It is warming up a bit here this week, too. Pretty exciting! 🌞

I have to say I am really enjoying your pictures. They are always real and give us a true sense of what you are seeing. Yay for the plus 3 temperature. Whe are expecting 2 days of plus 5 ahead but I think it will come with rain. Starting to look forward to that spring light at the end of the tunnel.

a good piece of information, I would consider joining www.swiftdemand.com
hopefully there i can get a new hope to be able to get money from internet.
if I want to register I will definitely use a link from you

thank you @oldtimer for the information.

Amazing photos, The bear is genuine and calm.

Really nice photos my friend, love the graffiti and luckly the bear wasn't too hungry. :) Thank you very much for sharing and also the link, definitely checking it out!

p.s. si dobil kaj za pusta hrusta gorih? :)

Dobil. Slike iz Slovenije. Krofov je pa itak 1oo vrs tukaj. Hvala.

Thanks for your contribution, thank a lot

Haha, omg I can relate so much to you in the beginning of the post... it's ALWAYS cold here in Sweden so when it's a bit warmer I always get happy af
😂

Anyway, if you're interested in travel, pole dance or self-development, feel free to check out my channel! Otherwise, have a FANTASTIC day. HUGS 💛

The one from the sandy beach is great, but too old for an upvote, hehe.

Haha, I know, but thank you! You'll probably see some more photos of sandy beaches in July when I'm going back to Thailand :)

Those are some nice clicks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79