You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mother's Day

in #photography6 years ago

Happy Mother's Day!!! A little late but hope you had a good one... Lovely lovely flowers as usual, and a bonus holiday pic - yayyyyyy!! I saw your profile pic, and I thought omggggg - I see her, I really see her... lol
Have a great week ahead too!! 😘💕💕

Sort:  

Thank you so much! What a wonderful comment and i adore it. Thank you! ♥

I finally had someone redo my profile picture because i did it wrong!

Thank you for the Mother's Day wishes!

Tip!

Awww... Thank you!! Love that cheeky twinkle in your eye there... ✻ lol ✻✻✻

Hi @ackhoo! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Chck out this new post from @dswigle: Click. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators - pays out 100% of profit + 50% curation rewards to all investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75