You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strawberries+Cream Fudge Brownie Trifle - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography6 years ago

This looks very beautiful and yummy. I might try your recipe in the summer time when there is strawberry season ;)
Nice photos by the way. I was interested in food photography some time ago and it was one of the reasons why I purchased camera. It needs lot of time, skills and patience, I think it is once of the hardest photography genres

Sort:  

very well thought out comment @adaoch, thanks so much for taking the time. Yes, you are correct "t needs lot of time, skills and patience, I think it is once of the hardest photography genres"

Welcome to steem, here is a helpful link - https://steemit.com/steemit/@kus-knee/the-old-dog-makes-a-personal-welcome-to-bit-sp-and-to-all-newcomers-a-comprehensive-guide

thank you so much for welcoming me and for link ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67