You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog walk diaries: dropping gold

in #photography6 years ago

It's weird how human brains work

I have some other things on my mind to write about later but they require more time and not a phone touchscreen to write on.

I noticed that sometimes I have too many things to write about until I get overwhelmed and these topics cancel each other and find myself unable to write anything.

I feel you about having to write with your phone.

Sort:  

I dislike writing on my phone.

As for the thoughts, I find that so many come at times that I end up forgetting what I was meant to do. I try taking notes somewhere when I can so I can return later to the thoughts but sometimes it isn't possible.

I do that and it happens to me too.

I try taking notes somewhere when I can so I can return later to the thoughts but sometimes it isn't possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70