You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A moment of rest

in #photography5 years ago

Hello Kat, sorry for referencing your work without your pre-knowledge. I find the post very important to new users and I will keep recommending it on my giveaway posts. I hope they get to read and learn from it.

Thank you very much! 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi! No need to apologize, you did nothing wrong!
Some of these posts are older now, but in their most part they are still valid.
I hope sometime I can make it to an updated guide :)
Have a wonderful day!

Alright, thank you. I will be looking forward to that. You are always so kind and understanding. A better day for you! ✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89