You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first year at steemit

in #photography6 years ago

Good job! I am on my way to 6 months right now and I think we have a bright future ahead of us, even if with some bumps and dips :)
I have found my voice here and started a lot of community projects and I feel better than before, despite the fact that it has become a time blackhole for me!

Cheers, congrats and to many more!

Sort:  

I have the same challenge with the poster of this post. I don't even know what kind of content to post. Just thought it is automatic like posting anything and getting reward but until I started reading post for beginners and watching videos about steemit. Then, I had the understanding of what kind of content to focus on.

What about #SteemSTEM ? Would that be for you? @SteemSTEM

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41