My first year at steemit

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

A little over a year ago, I discovered steemit. When searching for information about Gridcoin, the search engine of my choice led me again and again to steemit Blogs. After looking around on the platform for a while, I immediately wanted to have my own account. Unfortunately, however, this did not happen as quickly as we had hoped. After the registration I had to wait a while, but after about a week it happened.
And now I've been here 365 days.

365.png

My first contributions were some self-made crypto puzzles. I wanted to combine these puzzles with my hobby of photography. I had hidden some information in the photos. But after the upload the images were converted and most of the information was lost. Thereupon I concentrated only on photography.

In the past year I met some nice bloggers. Some even come from Paderborn or the surrounding area. The first two (@louis88 and @rivalzzz) I have already met personally at events at the HNF.

Here is a small selection of my photos, which I published here last year.


Sort:  

Congratulations on your 1 year! :) Nice pics.

he deserves to be congratulated, not for his 365 days, but because he still have those pictures in his archive.
I am looking forward to mine.

Many more years to go

Congratulations on 1 year - you have a great collection of photos here!

Congrats on your one year. I thought I would randomly go to my followers and just pick a person and check out their blog upvote and resteem them. You were the first and your post was perfect for the first one. I had a thought, that I needed to show love to my followers. So every day I'm going to choose another one. You have a lot of talent, I also love photography. Keep up the great work. God Bless......

Congratulations, and I would like to know how did you manage to get such a follwing. You can share your secret here.

Good job! I am on my way to 6 months right now and I think we have a bright future ahead of us, even if with some bumps and dips :)
I have found my voice here and started a lot of community projects and I feel better than before, despite the fact that it has become a time blackhole for me!

Cheers, congrats and to many more!

I have the same challenge with the poster of this post. I don't even know what kind of content to post. Just thought it is automatic like posting anything and getting reward but until I started reading post for beginners and watching videos about steemit. Then, I had the understanding of what kind of content to focus on.

What about #SteemSTEM ? Would that be for you? @SteemSTEM

Cheers!

Birthday, Happy Birthday, Text, Type, Typography, Title

And congratulations! It looks like you are making a name for yourself here. Good job on all your posts. Keep up the great work!

p.s. Is it a German community you also serve? I can't figure out the language.

Thanks @littlescribe. I'm from Germany and write most of my posts in english and german.

Congo Buddy..!! Today is my first day on steemit. If you can help me growing better. Thank you for the follow.

Beautiful pictures.

A hearty Congrats on your one year on steemit!
I hope one day i'll also get to do same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72