You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MyPictureSunday#8 - Testing my new Nikon D750! + New Challenge

in #photography7 years ago

So bad that I left my camera in Spain and can't have it for another week, I'll pass this first round but can't wait to shot something new and post it for the challenge! Thanks for all the motivation and once again, so happy that you get that Nikon! See you soon with new pics ;)

Sort:  

See you at the second round! Can't wait too see you shots.

Btw. your camera must have a good taint after Spain!

:D Just one question, picture must be from that day/week we put them right? Cannot be older (asking just to know if I got everything right)

I'll see if I come up with something interesting this week. However, I got no fancy camera... My smartphone will have to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48