You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dragon Power

in #photography6 years ago

good morning!!!
I think they were not as we can see in the film...perhaps as protectionist goddess big creatures type dinosaurs other cultures, but customs and other fears other SEASONS....However, the question remains for all??????but I'm a fan of the series

I do not exclude anything, so everything is possible!!!!!
have a great day....

Sort:  

I have seen dragons in my dreams. How did they get there?

this is what the dreamer says¨
If you dreamed a dragon, it means that you will allow yourself to be seduced by passions This dream warns to try to show restraint.so it is a warning to be more careful

Yes, there are better things to be seduced by than passions :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74