You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUMMER ADVENTURES - episode 5 - VINEYARD CONQUERED BY FLOWERS

in #photography5 years ago

More than 90 photos and it needs a great patience to select these snaps in this order and to upload, great. At first I though this is just another photo blog with not much explanation or story in it. But as I scrolled down and saw the different aspects you covered in it then I really took interest in it and watched one by one, that is how I counted the number of snaps.

Did you selected the green tone purposefully or it happened so? The sunflower, the bees, spider and the worms and everything seems to have important roles in this blog.

Good effort... Thank you

Sort:  

Thank you :) Some of the close-up photographs happened to be in that tone ... and I liked it ... so I adjusted the others ... and some evening pictures I made a bit more golden yellow then they were ... In the photographs of the midday scenes with a larger perspective and a clear blue sky, I didn't interfere.

It is good idea to be more creative with photographs to make it more appealing. Over all the snaps were good.
Thanks for the reply... Take Care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72