You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nightcreature Photography - B&W Trees

in #photography6 years ago

Beautiful pictures and as a matter of fact I too participated in this contest and if you have time please check my post too...B & W snaps have its own identity and cuteness ...

I also would like to let you know that I came to this profile, opened this page as you are nominated by @illusions16.

Stay blessed

Sort:  

Thank you! :)

@ illusions16 featured you in the Pay it forward curation contest That is what brought me to your post

This is the second time visiting your post and to give you a little more support I will give you an upvote here because I already upvoted your post

Thank you @wolfhart! Appreciate your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75