You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drone-Photography by redpalestino

in #photography5 years ago

I got a DJI spark last year and I only flew it in Mexico, I didn't bring it to Europe even though I really wanted to, just because there's a lot of laws regarding drone flying :(

Great pics man, the photo quality is superb, what drone are you flying? Do you have a license or permit or how is it in Asia?

Sort:  

Thanks you friend, in Asia it is quite different, in Cambodia you can fly around safely except at the Royal Palace. I once watched the police take the drone off a tourist. In my opinion it was his own fault, there are signs everywhere where it says that flying over is not allowed. In Malaysia I had no problems with flying drones, except in the city centre it is allowed.I'm currently flying Mavic Air.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87