You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Daydreaming On The Bike' (Part #268)

in #photography6 years ago

Great post dear.. I love Motorcycle Travel, I did not know that you are inundated with hilly terrain. Nevertheless, your people are very cautious. You know in advance what to expect and therefore prepare for this (bags of sand). For example, our weather always brings us surprises. Several years in the spring we had a lot of water. But after this water there was no voobshe. This was due to the fact that in the winter there was no snow. But this winter everything has changed. This winter there is a lot of snow. Therefore, there will be a lot of water too. So time to stock up on sandbags :)
You are again happy with the sun and a good road. Every day I like to look after your journeys. For me it became a tradition.
I hope you had a good day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67