You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Golden Click! - IFC S2R19

in #photography5 years ago

That's a pretty awesome shot you got there! It's quite dramatic and impressive looking. Great job.

Thanks for the nice words and shoutout to my father and for sharing one of his pictures as well. :) That's really neat that he inspired you to share your first post in photography on steemit.

Also the GuruShots sounds really interesting as well, I had never heard of that before and will definitely check it out and let my father know about it when I get a chance. I always love learning something new like that. Thanks for sharing!
Cool entry man! I appreciate you playing in another round and I hope all is going well in your world. :)

Sort:  

Yes, I also like to explorer new things and try to share it with others. I hope it helps!

Thanks for your valuable inputs. Glad to be a part of your initiative!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72