You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chasing The Beauty Of Autumn - On The Waterfall, Part 1

Hi @ greddyforce, Honestly this is an expectation for my eyes.

As a nature photographer I must tell you that the composition, the framing and reframing are clean, as well as the use of the diaphragm and that play of shadows and direct light make it a delight to see the captures.

autumn gives a warm colors in the middle of a temperate climate that I find fascinating. the white balance is in its right place, it should be doubly pleasant to go for a walk and take advantage of making captures.

there is one photo in particular that i like very much because it has a kinetic effect. it is that of trees with shadows. if you see from one throne to another, it produces ocular spasms, fabulous friend thank you for sharing these fascinating photographs worthy of an @curie <3

greetings peace and love

Sort:  

Thank you for these words! I'm glad you found these photos worthy of curie. Photographing nature is my passion.

Nothing, hear what type of camera do you use? only super aungular lenses or you just need the classic and not so dear 18-55. I for nature depending use more than all telephoto lenses because I capture animals, in some landscapes use 50mm and the rest of the landscapes use 28mm and 18-55.?

I use Nikon DSLR. I have 18-105 nikkor lens and also a 18-55 macro in case I really want them close up details of something. Right now im saving for professional class Tamron telephoto lens. 70-200 f2.8 g2.

good choice. the only nikkor lens I have is the 18-55 ... the rest are a 50mm 1.8 series E and a 28mm 2.8 of the same series both obviously analogous. I have a macro objective 70-180 manual rokinon and an etleobjective 28-200 also manual rokinon ... sometimes I suffer with the focus but I have gotten used ... really those old lenses are a jewel of engineering. you could buy a manual nikon telephoto lens are more economical and so learn to focus manually. and what camera do you have? I have a d5000 nikon had a d800 but I definitely changed to the old for two things one for the quality and the other for the cutting factor. for landscapes and macro photography not much a full frame camera, especially for macro photography.

greetings again

I have Nikon D5600. Although at some point I would want to get full frame one as well but no hurry with that.

excellent camera, excellent brand <3

Of course, always wait for the right time, the full picture in my case I see more useful at the cinematographic level. do you make videos?

Not much but rarely I take some clips and edit them together afterwards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74