You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TimTravels - Saalbach: Above the Clouds Part 1

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

these are extraordinary winter photos. There are a few pictures that look fantastic. I love it. What a beautiful light you have caught. 2nd photo !! I fell in love with that photo! Should it be so much fun skiing in those mountains?
the quality and compositions of the photographs are very successful. they capture correctly in the right settings. I really like it. congratulations :)I also have an introduction post on my page! maybe you are interested ..

Sort:  

Something about a snowy landscape is really gorgeous.

The best one was the second. Seems we are frying the snow :)) red and hot snow on trees

Please check my images on Shemshak ski resort: https://steemit.com/travel/@honarparvar/ski-destination-think-about-iran

Life is full of temporary situations, ultimately ending in a permanent solution.

Thanks for the kind words! Heading over to your introduction post, see you there!

Totally agree with you friend @artizm, this weather and those photos fall in love ... one of my dreams is skiing, I love that kind of adrenaline, congratulations friend@timsaid, your photos are extraordinary, a warm greeting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63