Sort:  

these are extraordinary winter photos. There are a few pictures that look fantastic. I love it. What a beautiful light you have caught. 2nd photo !! I fell in love with that photo! Should it be so much fun skiing in those mountains?
the quality and compositions of the photographs are very successful. they capture correctly in the right settings. I really like it. congratulations :)I also have an introduction post on my page! maybe you are interested ..

Something about a snowy landscape is really gorgeous.

The best one was the second. Seems we are frying the snow :)) red and hot snow on trees

Please check my images on Shemshak ski resort: https://steemit.com/travel/@honarparvar/ski-destination-think-about-iran

Life is full of temporary situations, ultimately ending in a permanent solution.

Thanks for the kind words! Heading over to your introduction post, see you there!

Totally agree with you friend @artizm, this weather and those photos fall in love ... one of my dreams is skiing, I love that kind of adrenaline, congratulations friend@timsaid, your photos are extraordinary, a warm greeting.

wicked!
This one in particular had me day dreaming of going there myself :D

I think you should go to the Hardangervidda in western Norway and go to Trolltunga and the Pulpit rock!

Take care buddy!

Amazing photography my friend. Really love the inspirational and professional photos, especially as a snowboarder :)
It's sad nature effects soo much on the drone, did you have trouble with the wind as well ? I had a wonderful last weekend when I went in Slovenian mountains to test out my new snowboarding gear. thanks for sharing, can't wait for the drone video, Steem on my friend! :)

If you visited Austria, Slovenia is really small and at the end of the Alps, we got everything from sea, mountains, lots of rivers, lakes and just a lot to see even if we are really tiny country.

I feel sorry for people who don't drink. When they wake up in the morning, that's as good as they're going to feel all day.

Who needs mornings anyways?

agreed, I didn't get up till 3 today

I gotta say, although I don't drink, this was a pretty funny comment.

thank you for feeding my experiment . :(

Hey buddy! The Mavic Pro has little to no struggle with wind, even at high velocity. I'm glad you had a great weekend. Do you have some pictures from Slovenia? Sounds like I should visit your country soon

Amazing piece of machinery! I always share photos of Slovenia, there's a "I feel sLOVEnia" website you can check it out as well. Whould be honnored to meet you if you do sir! Thank you very much, have a great day.

i upvote your all post you upvote mine done!?

Hmmmm. I feel like busting out into song. You've got great rhythm. I UPVOTE YOUR ALL POST....YOU UPVOTE MINE DONE!?

Feel that???

favorite stupidcomments

Another (not surprisingly) incredible post. These photos completely capture the beauty and feeling of these moments. Thanks for sharing . Oh, and I'd love to see someplace like New Zealand or possibly Japan through the famous lens of Tim Said!

For sure. Makes me want to get out there and go skiing.

Thank you Facebook, I can now farm without going outside, cook without being in my kitchen, feed fish I don't have & waste an entire day without having a life.

Beautiful .. Good for you
It is amazing to have a time between the embrace of the Virgin Nature
Great photos done well

Loading...

Great photos and a great blog with excellent information. I will definitely go to this place one day. This is the first post of you which I read and I loved it. I am going to read every past and future posts of you. I hope every post will be as good as this one.

Don't you find it Funny that after Monday(M) and Tuesday(T), the rest of the week says WTF?

Where are you getting your material? Also, are you a bot?

No I am not a bot. I am currently doing a social experiment on my channel illustrating how bots that make random bs comments to others posts, can make more than a human trying their hardest. Well at least this human. Sadly, I am proving myself right everyday. The randomly generating comments are making more than my real ones.

Do you have a chart or something you can post with results. I'd love to see it. And resteem it.

I will try to throw together a spreadsheet in excel. Today has been a really good day for the manual reply of posts ,so lol. Maybe I was wrong or just had a lucky day. I think after one week of trying a little bit of each, I will eventually find out what is better. 2 days isn't enough of a good trial :)

These are very nice pictures. Great story.

My friends are persuading me to go there every freaking day. I just don't have much time to join them. Man, I'm jealous. That mountain fresh air and the thrill of snowboarding with high speeds...

What do you think? What should Tim's next travel destination be? Write a comment and let him know!

Well... you see. I love every single one of your photo shoots... so It doesn't really matter where you are going to travel next time :D

Haha, what a great reply! So next time listen to your friends!

I will try. I've already promised to go with them next time :(
Waiting for your next travel series, man :d

I ski around a bend in the trail to the panorama of the snow-capped mountains. No matter how many times I have seen it, it just takes my breath away. The scene changes between the morning light and the afternoon sun. I love the coating of rime ice on each evergreen needle, the grays of the mountain peaks in the distance, the brilliant white snow and the bluest sky you can imagine.

Do you write poems? Cause this was an incredible read! Totally agree with you, there is nothing better than pure nature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73