You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TimTravels - Saalbach: Above the Clouds Part 1

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Amazing photography my friend. Really love the inspirational and professional photos, especially as a snowboarder :)
It's sad nature effects soo much on the drone, did you have trouble with the wind as well ? I had a wonderful last weekend when I went in Slovenian mountains to test out my new snowboarding gear. thanks for sharing, can't wait for the drone video, Steem on my friend! :)

If you visited Austria, Slovenia is really small and at the end of the Alps, we got everything from sea, mountains, lots of rivers, lakes and just a lot to see even if we are really tiny country.

Sort:  

I feel sorry for people who don't drink. When they wake up in the morning, that's as good as they're going to feel all day.

Who needs mornings anyways?

agreed, I didn't get up till 3 today

I gotta say, although I don't drink, this was a pretty funny comment.

thank you for feeding my experiment . :(

Hey buddy! The Mavic Pro has little to no struggle with wind, even at high velocity. I'm glad you had a great weekend. Do you have some pictures from Slovenia? Sounds like I should visit your country soon

Amazing piece of machinery! I always share photos of Slovenia, there's a "I feel sLOVEnia" website you can check it out as well. Whould be honnored to meet you if you do sir! Thank you very much, have a great day.

i upvote your all post you upvote mine done!?

Hmmmm. I feel like busting out into song. You've got great rhythm. I UPVOTE YOUR ALL POST....YOU UPVOTE MINE DONE!?

Feel that???

favorite stupidcomments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55