You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TimTravels - Saalbach: Above the Clouds Part 1

in #photography6 years ago

Great photos and a great blog with excellent information. I will definitely go to this place one day. This is the first post of you which I read and I loved it. I am going to read every past and future posts of you. I hope every post will be as good as this one.

Sort:  

Don't you find it Funny that after Monday(M) and Tuesday(T), the rest of the week says WTF?

Where are you getting your material? Also, are you a bot?

No I am not a bot. I am currently doing a social experiment on my channel illustrating how bots that make random bs comments to others posts, can make more than a human trying their hardest. Well at least this human. Sadly, I am proving myself right everyday. The randomly generating comments are making more than my real ones.

Do you have a chart or something you can post with results. I'd love to see it. And resteem it.

I will try to throw together a spreadsheet in excel. Today has been a really good day for the manual reply of posts ,so lol. Maybe I was wrong or just had a lucky day. I think after one week of trying a little bit of each, I will eventually find out what is better. 2 days isn't enough of a good trial :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71