You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forest Lake / Forstsee

in #photography5 years ago

When we lived in Moldova, I every morning, when I brought my children to school, I ran for forty minutes to the forest, to the lake, before work. It always refreshed my mind😄 Such walks bring new ideas. Your photos reminded me of that time. Thank you, my friend @Johannpiber! The places you photographed are really beautiful! You were able to convey the atmosphere. This is better than being nervous in the office space 😊

Sort:  

I fully agree with you, and the best thing was that there were no other people around. It has been so quiet and peaceful. I could hear the wind and some birds and nothing else. This helped to calm down.

The fresh morning air and running in the nature is good for your mind. When I was young I used to run too, but now I have some problems with my ankles when I run. Another reason fo rnot running anymore are the cigarettes I used to smoke for many years until last year ;)

Thank you for your nice words, my friend @barski :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80