You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunny Enlightenment / Sonnige Erleuchtung

in #photography5 years ago

I always liked the silhouettes of trees against the background of a short horizon. Subconsciously, a person wants to see the edge of the world, in each, somewhere deep, lives a pirate-pioneer)) he does not really believe that he walks on the surface of a spherical planetoid with atmosphere)) Somewhere, there must be an edge! This tree gives us a label that we would not accelerate very much, the edge is already close.

It's hard for me to say which option I like more, they are both great!

Sort:  

... thank you @barski :)))
Actually, the edge was behind me - three meters behind me was a chasm ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87