You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waterfall Tschaukofall

in #photography5 years ago

When the time comes, I will ask my Dear friend @Johannpiber to pick me a nomenclature for a set of photographic equipment that can do something like that. I completely trust your experience. It is impossible to look at such photos without delight! Water, stones, grass, everything is so real and alive that I want to touch a photo.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend, thank you so much :)))

I don't think, that I could give you some objective advice, because I love Canon, but if I had not bought the new Canon EOS R, I would definitely have thought of a Sony A7, which should be a very good camera.
I use relative cheap circular polarizer and neutral density filters by Gobe, because I cannot afford square filters at the moment.
I use a tripod for most of my photos, especially for long exposures like these photos.

Sorry, @barski, I forgot to mention Photoshop and Lightroom, which are essential software for me to develop the RAW images ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86