You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 1: Grossglockner High Alpine Road / Großglockner Hochalpenstraße

in #photography5 years ago

A lot of thoughts, but looking at these streamers, in my head, it all comes down to the word - a dizzying ride! You need a very strong exposure and good health, what would stand, sitting in the saddle of a motorcycle, such a long way. With all this, you, my Dear friend @Johannpiber, have found it possible to take such amazing pictures. If I say that it is very cool, it will be a very weak word)) Good night my friend!

Sort:  

Good morning, my friend @barski :)

my butt still hurts, and my neck hurts too, but it was a "cool" ride, just as you said.
At first I did not want to stop, but because the toll for the road is rather expensive, I had to stop at least a few times and take some pictures - I don't know, when I'll ride this road again, but I want to do it soon, and hike a bit up the mountain to have a better view on the peak, which I barely have seen, what you will see in my today's post this evening :)

Thank you very much, and have a great day, my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81