You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 2: Grossglockner High Alpine Road / Großglockner Hochalpenstraße

in #photography5 years ago

Once in my life I rode in the snow in August, it was on the mountain of Gemini, in the Carpathians. It was an indescribable feeling. But, there were several hundred square meters of snow, here, I see a whole mountain! Thank you so much, my Dear friend @Johannpiber! You gave us a bit of frosty freshness on a hot evening.

Sort:  

The road was clear, only a bit wet from the melting snow, but some parts of the route passed through snow walls, which were 3-4 meters high :)
It was a beautiful day, which I certainly want to repeat.

Thank you very much and have a good night, my friend @barski 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77