You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HDR TUTORIAL – How I make an HDR

in #photography5 years ago

Thank you for this well presented post. I have been learning a little bit over the last year with my camera and am glad to see some software recommendations, and a nice tutorial on HDR.

Sort:  

You are most welcome :) I hope it is helpful to you!

It was useful, and well written. I am now hunting for a photo-processing standalone program. It is unfortunate so many are charging monthly fees and require internet connection to play with pictures.

Yes, I find that super annoying. I use photomatix pro 5 for hdr and it is standalone, and I don't know if you can still get lightroom 4 anywhere but that version (though older now) is standalone and still an excellent photo-processing tool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61