You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forgotten beauty | A challenge for you

I was boarded on a bus going home when I saw this view. I pass this road everyday and everything seems normal. For the past few days it has been raining here in PH and you can notice the gloomy skies on the photo but something that caught my attention was the golden skies. Despite the dark clouds there was this pleasant discoloration in the sky. It was soothing in the eyes.

In life, you may have gloomy days but always seek for the good in bad and you will find happiness. :)


took this shot using my phone

Sort:  

A perfect example of what I was talking about. This everyday scene/view for you is beauty to others. Thanks for sharing. =)

Great shot from a bus!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67